Drake’s New Album “Take Care”

By Melvin Browne

Drake’s second studio album title “Take Care” Hits iTunes & stores today. The highly anticipated hip-hop album includes collaborations with Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, André 3000, Birdman and Rick Ross. Definitely looking forward to hearing how Drizzy brings 2011 to an end. iTunes will exclusively include the Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks , Hate Sleeping Alone and The Motto (featuring Lil Wayne). Check out the Complete Track list and the music video to his first single “Headlines”.

Take Care

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love (featuring The Weeknd)
5. Take Care (featuring Rihanna)
6. Marvins Room / Buried Alive Interlude
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine (featuring Birdman)
9. Make Me Proud (featuring Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (featuring Rick Ross)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (featuring Lil Wayne and André 3000)
14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin’ Right) (featuring Lil Wayne)
15. Look What You’ve Done
16. Practice
17. The Ride

iTunes and Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks
18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. The Motto (featuring Lil Wayne)


Your Thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: