T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle on VH1

By Melvin Browne

Following his release from prison, T.I. has been filming a reality show focused on his family with the intention to give viewers an inside look at his professional and personal life. “T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle” follows the ‘King of the South’ at a vulnerable time. T.I. details to the press “Tameka and I have a strong, loving family,” said T.I. “In this family documentary; you will see the challenges of raising children while balancing a career. It’s like a lot of families, only our home is in the spotlight.” A lot of fans are excited to see how T.I. “hustles” his life and family back together. “T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle” will debut on VH1, December 5th at 9 p.m. EST.

Your Thoughts?

