Rihanna New Album “Talk That Talk”

By Melvin Browne

Def Jam Records will be releasing Rihanna’s sixth studio album this coming Monday November 21st, 2011. After releasing the music video for her first single “We Found Love”, Rih Rih faced harsh criticism for the videos indecent concept. Fans adored her ambition and since have been anticipating the release of “Talk That Talk”. Here is the complete Track list (including deluxe tracks) for Rihanna’s New LP and be sure to snatch your copy on iTunes or in Stores.

1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love
4. Talk That Talk (Feat. Jay-Z)
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N Learn
11. Farewell

Deluxe Tracks:
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love (Feat. Calvin Harris) [Extended Mix]


Your Thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: